ALBUM: Jay Bahd – Behind The Scenes (Zip & Mp3)

ALBUM: Jay Bahd - Behind The Scenes (Zip & Mp3)

Free Download Behind The Scenes Album by Jay Bahd Zip file | Download Jay Bahd
Behind The Scenes

  • Artist: Jay Bahd
  • Album Title: Behind The Scenes
  • Genre: Amapiano
  • Track List: 13 Songs

Multiple Award Winning Singer & recording artist Jay Bahd has just release a brand new album titled “Behind The Scenes” Zip Album Mp3 Download this new album is coming following the recently released track.

Download & Enjoy All the tracks of Behind The Scenes Album by Jay Bahd available for free Download Below

1. Tyla – Intro Ft. Kelvin Momo DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Tyla – Safer DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Tyla – Water DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Tyla – Truth Or Dare DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Tyla – No.1 Ft. Tems DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Tyla – Breathe Me DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Jay Bahd – Akatani Ft. Beeztrap Kotm & Kwaku Dmc DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Jay Bahd – Largatha DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Jay Bahd – Hit Run Ft. Rapisati DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Jay Bahd – Makyi Ft. O’Kenneth & City Boy DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Jay Bahd – Factory Boy DOWNLOAD MP3
12. Jay Bahd – They Can’T Forget Us DOWNLOAD MP3
13. Jay Bahd – Shi Ma No Ft. Skyface Sdw DOWNLOAD MP3

Update your Playlist & Drop your comment Below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.